1600 E 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL 33605

Formerly the Tampa Improv Comedy Club

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$48

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$37 to $52

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 26 - sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up

$48

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $55

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Wed, July 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$48

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$37 to $52
Tue, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 26 - sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up

$48

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, Aug 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $55

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content