1600 E 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL 33605

Formerly the Tampa Improv Comedy Club

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
June 2024
Tue, June 25

Ages 21 and up

$43

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:45pm // Show: 8pm
$30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, June 28 - sun, June 30

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$48

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$37 to $52

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Tue, June 25

Ages 21 and up

$43

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:45pm // Show: 8pm
$30
Thu, June 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, June 28 - sun, June 30

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$48

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$37 to $52
Tue, July 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content