1600 E 8th Ave C-112
Tampa, FL 33605

Formerly the Tampa Improv Comedy Club

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
March 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Mar 08 - sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Mar 15 - sat, Mar 16

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:15pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Mar 22 - sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42
Thu, Mar 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37
Thu, Mar 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Mar 08 - sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Mar 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Wed, Mar 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Thu, Mar 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $57
Thu, Mar 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Mar 15 - sat, Mar 16

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Mar 16

Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
$37
Sun, Mar 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:15pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $42
Thu, Mar 21

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37
Thu, Mar 21

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Mar 22 - sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Mar 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:15pm // Show: 7:30pm
$17
Thu, Mar 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content